Chain.Group Review: Earn 0.1%-10% Daily [Legit/Scam]

Chain.Group Status: Paying
4

Our Rating

Chain.Group Investment Plan differs on every trader, but you can earn 0.1-10% per day.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)

Chain.Group Review. Recently, I’ve been looking some stable investment program that already runs a few months.

And I was able to meet Chain.Group, which is already a year old (Incorporated on September 15, 2016) as of this writing.

So, how does it work?

You will earn 0.1-10% daily of your investment. There are groups in Chain.Group where you can choose to invest.

Here’s your step by step guide:

  • Create an account
  • Load fund to your account
  • Select a trade group to invest in
  • Make a deposit to the trade group
  • Earn money daily

I will guide to the step by step process, but before that, I want you to watch this video first.

 

What I like about the Chain.Group is that the losses of trade groups do not affect the investor.

And in case the group declared a bankrupt, then they have a special Stabilization Fund where the investors get the partial compensation.

That sounds good to me.

Disclaimer: It is very important to do your own research before investing. Prolazydad will not responsible for your loss. We only provide information based on our own experiences. These sites are not 100% safe to invest, so only invest on what you can afford to lose.

Create an Account

The first thing you need to do is to create an account.

You can register here. By the way, this is my referral link and I would really appreciate if you will sign up under me.

Then verify your account by confirming your email address.

You will also be given a PIN number, so make sure to take note of it.

Why should I write down some special PIN-code on the paper?

This is for a case if your account is hacked and you lost access to it. Even if hackers withdraw money from your Available balance, you may still have deposits that can’t be withdrawn early. Therefore, you will need to restore access to your account.

If hackers gain access to your account (for example, you used the password of the Service at another website despite our recommendations), they will immediately change the password of your account.
When you realize that you have lost access to your account, you will first try to restore the password to your email address. But if hackers gained access to your email as well, you would not be able to log in and get a new password.

You can register a new email and send to us with a message like, “Hey! My Account U5004560 has been hacked and my email too. So please, send me the password of my account to my new e-mail!”
and we would like to generate a new password for you and send it to your new email, but how do we know that this is really you?

But!

If you know your User ID and PIN-code given at the registration, you can send us it from your new email! As only you can have it!

Then we can easily restore access to your account. Restoring access to your account without PIN-code can be quite difficult or even impossible.

You may also like:

Load Funds to Your Account

After you have registered, you will have your own permanent BTC Wallet where you load funds to your account.

You can load via BTC, AdvCash, Payeer, and Perfectmoney.

In my case, I used my Coins.ph BTC Wallet to load my account.

I copy the BTC Address of my account, and sent 0.003 BTC.

Chain Group Deposit

After the payment is confirmed, it will be reflected in your account in equivalent dollars.

Chain Group Deposit2

Select a Trade Group to Invest In

Now you just need to select a group where you want to invest your money.

The minimum investment will depend on the group you choose.

In selecting a Trade Group, always check the Investment Offer.

And once you have selected the group, click the button below it to invest.

ChainGroup Trade Group

Honestly, I like the Compounding option where you can reinvest your profit.

Despite of not having an option here, I like the consistency of this group.

But I am also recommending Thomas Group since they offer a Principal Refund. So, there should be nothing to lose and all just profits.

ChainGroup Trade Group3

Make a deposit to the trade group

After you click the button, you will be redirected to the page where you will input the amount you want to invest.

And you will be asked to accept with the agreement.

ChainGroup Trade Group1

Earn Money Daily

Now, you can watch your daily earning grows in your account. There is also a graph available.

ChainGroup Trade Group2

Change Your Upline

If you just registered on Chain.Group, there is also an option to change your Upline.

They are giving you a time frame where you can still change your upline.

So, how to change your upline?

Simply click on Referrals.

Then you will the User ID of your Upline.

And if you want to change your Upline, click on “Change Upline“.

By the way, if you want me to be your Upline, here’s my User ID: U0034367.

I will do my best to answer to all your comments below.

Withdrawals

Bitcoin Address: 3LU3mcTUGREQ9TQ9avapCq9LHxBPmsaPCZ

11/22/2017 | Amount: $11 | Blockchain Record

Chain.Group Review

To tell you the truth, the 3 months waiting is kind a too long for me. But if you are looking for a more secured investment program, then you can try it here.

Though there are still risks involved. So, invest what you can afford to lose only.

But I can say that this is much better compared to those cloud mining out there that will only last a few days.

And if you want to get more updates, subscribe to our mailing list below.

Don’t worry, we also hate spam and we will only send emails that we know it will be helpful for you.

My Top Trusted Sites:

Disclaimer: It is very important to do your own research before investing. Prolazydad will not responsible for your loss. We only provide information based on our own experiences. These sites are not 100% safe to invest, so only invest on what you can afford to lose.

8 Comments

  1. Dhonskie Mandria November 2, 2017
    • Dhonskie Mandria November 2, 2017
    • Chris November 3, 2017
  2. rose November 14, 2017
    • Chris November 14, 2017
  3. Deacon Frost November 20, 2017
    • Chris November 20, 2017
  4. Ann November 28, 2017