AuroraMine Review (SCAM): Make Money on AuroraMine [Scam/Legit?]

PLEASE READ: Auroamine already stopped paying their customers. Check my top paying sites instead.

My Top Paying Sites

AuroraMine Review. BTC mining is made easy thru AuroraMine. A new site that mines BTC in a new high-level.

A Cloud mining in a better way.

So you don’t have to install any software to start mining BTC. You can do it in just by registering in AuroraMine.

Disclaimer: It is very important to do your own research before investing. Prolazydad will not responsible for your loss. We only provide information based on our own experiences.

Recommended Investment Program:

How does it work?

I am going to show you a step by step guide for you to start earning in AuroraMine.

Step 1. First, you need to create an account in AuroraMine. Click on the link below.

Register on this LINK.

Step 2. You will be redirected to AuroraMine website, click on Sign Up.

AuroraMine signup

Step 3. Scroll down below, and fill up the required  information.

AuroraMine Fillup

You will receive a FREE 100GH/s Power in your account. Any minute you see your BTC starting to grow.

You can check your earnings by clicking on Dashboard.

AuroraMine Dashboard

Now, if you want to earn more you need to invest by purchasing a Power.

You can check the steps below how to purchase Power.

How to Buy Power on AuroraMine

For now, they are only accepting BTC for the payments. So you need to have Coins.ph, or Blockchain account.

In my case, I used my Coins.ph to Blockchain since I want it to be more accurate.

I want to Buy in Dollar amount which is not available at Coins.ph.

So, I transferred P400 first from Coins.ph to Blockchain. It is more than $5 since I expect some extra charges.

But you can also use your Coins.ph account.

Auroramine Buy Power Coins

Buy Power Steps:

Step 1. To buy power in AuroraMine first you need to login to your account, then click Buy Power.

AuroraMine Buy Power

As of this writing, below is the minimum and maximum to deposit. But it will increase or decrease over time depending on the market.

  • Minimum deposit amount: 4.94 USD
  • Maximum deposit amount: 86403.06 USD

Step 2. Scroll down and send the payment to the given address.

The Bitcoin receiver address you will see in your account is unique and only available in your account only.

AuroraMine Buy Power2

Once you have paid the amount to the Bitcoin Address, it will automatically be reflected under Deposit History.

I suggest to put this information in the Description once you pay.

  • AuroraMine Buy Power
  • Your Username

Just to make sure that they can identify your account.

Step 3. You just need to wait for a few minutes or hours before they can verify the transaction.

Once the transaction will be completed, go to your Dashboard and check your Total Hashpower.

AuroraMine Buy Power3

You will earn 10% of your investment per day, so that means in 10days you will get your money back.

The more you invest, the greater the percentage.

Fair pricing system

500 GH/s
4.95 USD
PER 1 DAY
10.0% Profit LIFETIME
3500400 GH/s
28883.28 USD
PER 1 DAY
11.5% Profit LIFETIME
8166900 GH/s
57761.61 USD
PER 1 DAY
13.6% Profit LIFETIME
14000000 GH/s
86639.94 USD
PER 1 DAY
16.7% Profit LIFETIME

Referral Earning Rewards

You can also earn 6% from your Direct Referral / 1st Level.

3% on 2nd Level, and 1% on the 3rd Level.

But this is only applicable to their purchases of HashPower.

So they need to Buy Power first before you can get the extra power (ref power) in your account.

If you will sign up under my link, I will greatly appreciate it. 🙂

“Invest at your own risk.”

Recommended Business: 

AuroraMine Review

AuroraMine just launched last September 2017, so this may not be fully established.

But for now this site is still Paying .

I would suggest that if you want to invest in this site, you can start with a little investment until you make a profit.

So you have nothing to lose if you want to invest more.

Anyway, if you don’t want to invest you can start with FREE account and earn.

Payment Proof Withdrawals

AuroraMine Withdrawal

Withdrawal

With regards to withdrawal, they don’t specify any requirements.

But based on my experience and some reports, you need to buy at least the minimum hashpower or you have invited and purchase a hashpower.

It’s really bugging me. So, please do share your experience so we can also inform the rest of the people.

Here are some FAQ’s about AuroraMine.

What is Aurora Mine?

Aurora Mine Limited is a developer of bitcoin mining hardware and offers safe investments in Bitcoin mining with easy.

What is the duration of my mining contract?

All of our mining contracts are running for lifetime such as our free mining offer.

What is the minimum withdrawal amount?

The minimum amount to withdraw is 0.0003 BTC.

Can I use Aurora Mine on my mobile device?

Yes! Aurora Mine is a mobile friendly service, just enter the panel like you would on your computer and do what needs to be done!

How often do I get paid?

We payout every 24 hours, meaning you’re getting bitcoin every day with ease.

How can I open an account?

Opening an account with us is as simple as clicking the sign-up button at the top of the page and filling out the registration form.

Do you charge for deposits or withdrawals?

No, We do not charge any type of fees for any withdrawals and deposits you have with us, what you withdraw is yours, we don’t take any % or cut.

How does this work?

Mining bitcoin is simple but usually expensive, we are here to change that, just deposit bitcoin and purchase your power, we do the rest.

Do you accept other payment methods?

No, we only accept bitcoin as the equipment we use can only be purchased using bitcoin.

How many confirmations until my deposit clears?

We require one confirmation for your deposits, this stops double spends and any other transaction errors.

When will I get my first payment?

You will get your first payment from us after only 24 hours!

Can I lose money with you?

No, you cannot lose money here, We make every effort to ensure the safety of your assets with our 256-Bit SSL and website encryption!

Will my free power expire?

Your free mining power will never expire.

And if you want to get more updates, subscribe to our mailing list below.

Don’t worry, we also hate spam and we will only send emails that we know it will be helpful for you.

  • PLEASE READ: Due to hacking incidents AuroraMine STOP PAYING.

366 Comments

  1. Gabriel October 4, 2017
    • Chris October 7, 2017
      • cholopot October 9, 2017
        • cholopot October 9, 2017
        • iQuiel October 13, 2017
      • Bredix October 24, 2017
    • Michael October 19, 2017
    • alex October 24, 2017
      • chad October 24, 2017
      • jojit October 24, 2017
  2. Lihmpy October 4, 2017
    • Armin Makovec October 4, 2017
      • Chris October 4, 2017
        • Aurelia October 7, 2017
          • Michelle October 22, 2017
            • anji October 23, 2017
        • amit October 11, 2017
          • JERRY October 18, 2017
          • jsieg October 18, 2017
            • amit October 22, 2017
          • Faris October 18, 2017
          • Rhydham October 22, 2017
            • Waseemh October 22, 2017
        • Ggwp October 13, 2017
    • Chris October 4, 2017
      • Lihmpy October 4, 2017
        • Lihmpy October 5, 2017
          • Md Siam October 10, 2017
      • isabel October 9, 2017
        • iQuiel October 13, 2017
      • Roselle October 20, 2017
  3. Dale October 4, 2017
    • Chris October 4, 2017
      • benegan October 13, 2017
    • raijin October 5, 2017
      • benegan October 13, 2017
        • Chris October 13, 2017
    • sage99c October 6, 2017
    • benegan October 13, 2017
  4. Bun October 5, 2017
    • Chris October 5, 2017
  5. Jon October 5, 2017
    • Chris October 5, 2017
  6. lorraine October 6, 2017
    • Chris October 6, 2017
  7. Aroramine October 6, 2017
    • Chris October 6, 2017
  8. sage99c October 6, 2017
    • Chris October 6, 2017
      • sage99c October 6, 2017
      • sage99c October 6, 2017
      • Jaami October 9, 2017
        • Lihmpy October 10, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 15, 2017
      • sage99c October 18, 2017
  9. Jason Anthony Antecristo October 6, 2017
    • Chris October 7, 2017
      • rpt October 12, 2017
        • Alberto Rendon October 20, 2017
  10. miah29 October 6, 2017
    • Chris October 7, 2017
      • sage99c October 7, 2017
        • Chris October 7, 2017
          • Cocobaba October 18, 2017
  11. Mary Anne October 7, 2017
    • Chris October 7, 2017
  12. Mary Anne October 8, 2017
    • Chris October 8, 2017
      • Mary Anne October 8, 2017
        • Chris October 8, 2017
          • Amitah October 17, 2017
  13. Al October 8, 2017
    • Chris October 8, 2017
      • rpt October 12, 2017
  14. Gabandzy October 8, 2017
    • Chris October 8, 2017
    • CryptoCom October 14, 2017
  15. CJ TUPAZ October 8, 2017
  16. Himanshu October 8, 2017
  17. Mengkie October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
  18. Scorpio October 9, 2017
  19. ronel October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
      • akash October 12, 2017
  20. Arnell October 9, 2017
  21. Erdine G. Tenestrante October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
  22. brylle October 9, 2017
  23. david October 9, 2017
  24. Dizon October 9, 2017
  25. Ali October 9, 2017
  26. Btest October 9, 2017
  27. Himanshu October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
  28. chipon October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
  29. Maria Isabel Perez October 9, 2017
    • chipon October 9, 2017
  30. Giovanni October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
  31. Brdf October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
      • Mikel October 22, 2017
  32. Lihmpy October 9, 2017
    • Chris October 9, 2017
      • Iree October 10, 2017
        • Chris October 10, 2017
  33. Anne October 10, 2017
    • Anne October 10, 2017
      • rpt October 12, 2017
        • Anne October 13, 2017
  34. mhonay11 October 10, 2017
  35. Tanay bhatt October 10, 2017
    • Anne October 10, 2017
  36. Robie October 10, 2017
  37. Nanpin October 10, 2017
  38. Penpen October 10, 2017
    • Jake October 12, 2017
      • Chris October 12, 2017
  39. yeni6 October 10, 2017
  40. vegafriamk October 10, 2017
    • Dar October 11, 2017
      • vegafriamk October 11, 2017
      • vegafriamk October 11, 2017
  41. cuong October 11, 2017
  42. CJ TUPAZ October 11, 2017
  43. Johan October 12, 2017
  44. Bode October 12, 2017
    • Chris October 12, 2017
  45. Lito October 12, 2017
    • Chris October 12, 2017
  46. Maciej October 12, 2017
  47. sateio October 12, 2017
  48. velski69 October 13, 2017
    • velski69 October 13, 2017
    • velski69 October 13, 2017
  49. Cristopher M. Castro October 13, 2017
  50. crypto practicer October 13, 2017
    • velski69 October 13, 2017
      • Thorsten October 14, 2017
    • Chris October 13, 2017
  51. benjamin October 13, 2017
  52. Thorsten October 13, 2017
  53. Henk October 13, 2017
    • Thorsten October 13, 2017
  54. Kurt October 13, 2017
  55. daze October 14, 2017
    • Chris October 14, 2017
      • daze October 15, 2017
  56. daze October 14, 2017
  57. Fidel October 14, 2017
  58. fernando October 14, 2017
  59. Cryptonite October 14, 2017
  60. Cryptonite October 14, 2017
  61. Anne October 14, 2017
  62. Taron October 14, 2017
    • Chris October 14, 2017
      • Taron October 14, 2017
  63. OYINLOLA Akeem October 14, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 14, 2017
  64. Cryptonite October 14, 2017
  65. Cryptonite October 14, 2017
    • jommar October 15, 2017
      • Cryptonite October 15, 2017
  66. warren October 14, 2017
    • Chris October 14, 2017
  67. jommar October 15, 2017
  68. Thorsten October 15, 2017
  69. Steven October 15, 2017
    • Chris October 15, 2017
      • Steven October 15, 2017
        • Steven October 15, 2017
  70. vaibhav October 15, 2017
  71. vaibhav October 15, 2017
  72. vaibhav October 15, 2017
  73. Lukes October 15, 2017
    • Chris October 15, 2017
  74. rj October 15, 2017
    • jommar October 15, 2017
      • rj October 15, 2017
  75. Richard October 15, 2017
  76. Charles October 15, 2017
    • Chris October 15, 2017
  77. RASHID AHMAD October 15, 2017
    • Chris October 15, 2017
  78. RASHID AHMAD October 15, 2017
  79. gennevieve October 15, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 15, 2017
    • Pearly October 17, 2017
  80. krist October 15, 2017
  81. boris October 15, 2017
  82. jack tantiado October 15, 2017
  83. Cryptonite October 15, 2017
  84. Dean October 15, 2017
  85. daze October 15, 2017
    • daze October 15, 2017
      • Steven October 15, 2017
        • daze October 15, 2017
          • Cryptonite October 16, 2017
  86. Ipodbob October 15, 2017
  87. gustave October 15, 2017
  88. Cryptonite October 15, 2017
  89. Jansen October 16, 2017
  90. Evan October 16, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 16, 2017
  91. krist October 16, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 16, 2017
      • krist October 18, 2017
        • Cryptonite October 21, 2017
  92. Karen October 16, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
  93. Anne October 16, 2017
  94. Onik October 16, 2017
  95. Thorsten October 16, 2017
  96. Eduard October 16, 2017
  97. Eduard October 16, 2017
  98. fernando October 16, 2017
  99. boris October 16, 2017
  100. Eduard October 16, 2017
  101. Cryptonite October 17, 2017
    • PIPZ October 17, 2017
      • jommar October 17, 2017
        • PIPZ October 17, 2017
          • mhvalenzuela October 18, 2017
      • Cryptonite October 17, 2017
        • Eduard October 17, 2017
          • Cryptonite October 17, 2017
  102. Eduard October 17, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
  103. Benjamin October 17, 2017
  104. Mark October 17, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
  105. Puffy October 17, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
      • Puffy October 17, 2017
  106. ACE October 17, 2017
  107. Lekkyzander October 17, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
      • Lekkyzander October 17, 2017
    • jake October 20, 2017
  108. seafarer October 17, 2017
    • Chris October 17, 2017
    • boris October 17, 2017
  109. Lekkyzander October 17, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 17, 2017
  110. akito October 17, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 17, 2017
  111. Omar October 17, 2017
  112. Lekkyzander October 17, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 17, 2017
      • Pearl October 24, 2017
  113. Aurora Mine October 17, 2017
  114. Cryptonite October 17, 2017
  115. Cryptonite October 18, 2017
  116. Thorsten October 18, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 18, 2017
  117. radharaman khare October 18, 2017
  118. Ozblue October 18, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 19, 2017
  119. sovan October 18, 2017
  120. boris October 18, 2017
    • Omar October 18, 2017
    • jsieg October 18, 2017
      • Faris October 18, 2017
      • boris October 18, 2017
      • moxximile October 19, 2017
  121. Zette October 18, 2017
    • boris October 18, 2017
    • akito October 18, 2017
  122. akito October 18, 2017
  123. fernando October 19, 2017
  124. Cryptonite October 19, 2017
  125. seafarer October 19, 2017
  126. Sam October 19, 2017
    • Pearly October 21, 2017
  127. Sam October 19, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 20, 2017
  128. boris October 19, 2017
  129. akito October 19, 2017
  130. akito October 19, 2017
  131. hendri October 19, 2017
  132. Cristopher Castro October 19, 2017
  133. John Lewis Carigo October 20, 2017
  134. Jhermay N. October 20, 2017
    • JERRY October 21, 2017
    • Anne October 21, 2017
  135. Bijo October 20, 2017
  136. boris October 20, 2017
  137. Ace October 21, 2017
    • JERRY October 21, 2017
  138. Anne October 21, 2017
  139. Aman October 21, 2017
    • Anne October 21, 2017
  140. ili October 21, 2017
  141. Chris October 21, 2017
  142. lenbo October 21, 2017
  143. Jzzzor October 21, 2017
  144. akito October 21, 2017
  145. boris October 21, 2017
  146. Aman October 21, 2017
    • Michael October 21, 2017
  147. yeti October 21, 2017
  148. Cryptonite October 21, 2017
  149. Cryptonite October 21, 2017
  150. Cryptonite October 21, 2017
  151. boris October 21, 2017
  152. Henk October 21, 2017
  153. Henk October 21, 2017
    • akito October 22, 2017
  154. ronnie sordii October 22, 2017
  155. Sam October 22, 2017
    • ronnie sordii October 22, 2017
  156. cryptor October 22, 2017
  157. ronnie sordii October 22, 2017
  158. ronnie sordii October 22, 2017
  159. Lenbo October 22, 2017
  160. Rose October 22, 2017
    • Pearl October 22, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 22, 2017
  161. Anne October 22, 2017
  162. fernando October 22, 2017
  163. Puffy October 22, 2017
    • ronnie sordii October 23, 2017
      • Puffy October 23, 2017
        • Cryptonite October 23, 2017
  164. aremu2016 October 22, 2017
  165. Vlad October 22, 2017
  166. shaun October 22, 2017
  167. Francis Dorta October 22, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 22, 2017
  168. Cryptonite October 22, 2017
  169. daze October 22, 2017
  170. enz October 23, 2017
  171. jommar October 23, 2017
  172. aremu2016 October 23, 2017
  173. Cryptonite October 23, 2017
  174. ronnie sordii October 23, 2017
  175. Dar October 23, 2017
  176. Cryptonite October 23, 2017
    • Chris October 23, 2017
      • Dar October 23, 2017
      • Emmanuel October 23, 2017
      • Cryptonite October 23, 2017
  177. aremu2016 October 23, 2017
    • Chris October 23, 2017
      • Dar October 23, 2017
  178. akito October 23, 2017
  179. Lenbo October 23, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 23, 2017
      • Cryptonite October 23, 2017
  180. Chris October 24, 2017
    • alex October 24, 2017
      • Cryptonite October 24, 2017
        • alex October 24, 2017
          • Cryptonite October 24, 2017
    • Cryptonite October 24, 2017
  181. aremu2016 October 25, 2017
  182. Clarky October 25, 2017
  183. Melvin October 25, 2017
  184. daze October 27, 2017
    • daze October 27, 2017
  185. daze November 1, 2017